Board of Directors

Nadwa Qaragholi Founder and Executive Director nadwa@livinglightinternational.org
Wasan Al-Khafaji Vice President wasan.al-khafaji@livinglightinternational.org
Tobin Miller Treasurer tobin.miller@livinglightinternational.org
Layla Mekia Public Relation Director layla.makia@livinglightinternational.org
Phil Musolino Legal Affairs Director musolino@livinglightinternational.org

Honorary Members

The honourable Al-Sharif Ali Bin Al-Hussein

Medical Programmes Committee

Dr. Wieam  Ahmad Medical Programmes wieam51@hotmail.com
Director wieam@livinglightinternational.org
Dr. Shawki Al- Attar Advisor shawki.al-attar@livinglightinternational.org
Dr. Ali Furaj Al-Salih Advisor alialsalih21@yahoo.com
Dr. Ahmad Al-Khafaji LLI Medical Programmes ahmedsalam33@yahoo.com
Nasiriyah Cardiac Director in Nasiriyah
Centre
Dr. Aqeel Al-Khafaji Medical Advisor a_alkhafajy@yahoo.com
Nasiriyah Cardiac
Centre
Dr. Abdul Ghafar Coordinator Hamza05@yahoo.com
Nasiriyah Cardiac
Centre
Dr. Hussein Al- Kenzawi Advisor Herealkenzawi@yahoo.com
Nasiriyah Cardiac Centre
Dr. Debora Lowery- Advisor debabcp@msn.com
Adams
Dr. Richard yacob Advisor rhyacob@sbcglobal.net
Dr. Firiad Hiwaizi Advisor Drfiriad@hotmail.com
Dr. Mohammed Jabir Advisor  mjabir@hotmail.co.uk
Dr. Selma Al-Wahab Advisor selmayw@yahoo.co.uk
Dr. Faraj Qaragholi Advisor/Coordinator faa2124@columbia.edu

Social Programme Committee

Dr. Fatin Al- Jarrah Drama Project Director aljarrahfatin@yahoo.com
Ali Al-Adab Lyrics writer Ali.aladab@yahoo.com
Abbas Al-Windy Film Maker Helen_center@yahoo.com
Nawal Al-Rushaid Sociologist/ Advisor nawal.al-rushaid@livinglightinternational.org
Tara Jaffar Community Theatre tarajaffar@googlemail.com
Bulent Salih Planning Advisor bksalih@gmail.com
Captin Hussam Sports Programmes husamcanary@gmail.com
Freddie Oufi Writer Freddie@oufi.co.uk
Nida Oufi Advisor

Technical Advisors

Arture kalil                    Website Editor                              amkalil@gmail.com
Christopher Fiorello Website Designer                   christopherafiorello@gmail.com
Abaas Zuhair                 Facebook Administration     abaasz47@yahoo.com
Tylor Huffman               Translator    huffmant@gmail.com

Media Advisors

Hayder Almansour Head of Media Programme
Imad Zained Media Advisor
Salam Hanoon Media Advisor
Abass Al-Fayadh Media Advisor

Other Members

Cora Fosdick Financial Advisor
Evan McCarthy Public Relation
Faris Kamal Financial Advisor
Nisrin Awkati Advisor
Raifet Ahmad Advisor
Sami Shawket Majeed Translator/ Advisor
Sara Fahmy Assistant
Zaid Al-Athari Legal Advisor
Zena Qaragholi Public Relation

Nasiriyah Members

Abdul Hussein Dawood

 Abdul Razaq Al-zahari

Adel Abdul Sahib

Ahmed Al-Benian

Ajial Kareem

Akram Al-Tamimi

Hameda Ali Jaber

Husam Alwan Abdulritha

Ihsan Talib Al-Taie

Kadem Al-Obaidi

Majeed Ghani Surfan

Mohammed Abdul Ghani

Muna Al-Safi

Raji Menshed

Sabri Hamed Al-Ramith

Saed Jabar

Saeed Mezher

Shaheed Al-Hussein

Thijel Kareem

Wesam Al-Yasiri